Beachy Head Radio header image
Home News / Blog Listen Programmes Contact

Halloween on BHR

Posted Monday, October 31, 2022.

BHR’s main feature today, Monday is a Halloween edition of ‘Tiny Red Dragons Radio’! Boris Karloff meets DJ Jazzy Jeff. That’s the vibe. Also we have a brand new reading of Edgar Allan Poe’s ‘The Bells’ in ‘Book Drop’, and more.

With the end of daylight saving time here, we’re on GMT now, so please check for your time zone: 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 12:30 PDT or see timeanddate.com

No need for alarm! 👻 Just set an alarm! ⏰

Please see the schedule for details.


Read more posts from the Beachy Head Radio blog...