Beachy Head Radio header image
Home News / Blog Listen Programmes Contact

Now with added... Fridays!

Saturday, August 07, 2021

From this coming week, Beachy Head Radio can be heard on Fridays as well as Mondays. This means more frequent editions of some shows and airtime reserved for… Wait and see!

Our schedule will continue to grow.

Here are Monday’s programmes. From 7pm UK (18:00 UTC / 11 am PT / 2 pm ET).


Read more posts from the Beachy Head Radio blog...