Beachy Head Radio header image
Home News / Blog Listen Programmes Contact

Moving to Mondays! Schedule for Monday, 26 July 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

We are moving the regular broadcasts from Wednesday to Monday, and the start time will now be 7 pm UK time. We start this coming day!

So…

Here are Monday’s programmes. From 7pm UK (18:00 UTC / 11 am PT / 2 pm ET).


Read more posts from the Beachy Head Radio blog...